rrniom.blogg.se

Ww blue apron reviews
Ww blue apron reviews









ww blue apron reviews

The food was always fresh when it arrived and could last a few days in the fridge, or, if you need to wait longer to make certain meals, the food was fine being frozen.īlue Apron's food never tasted bad, but it didn't taste high quality either. Overall, using Blue Apron wasn't the best experience, but I think that has more to do with the fact that I enjoy cooking and Blue Apron's fast and easy to cook meals were a little too simple. UGH! Go to the grocery store and NEVER chance where your box may or may not have ended up before it came to YOU! So glad I'm closer to the exit rather than the entry, Lord have mercy on these poor souls. UGH, if you're going to partner with a company that simply hires people that have a valid drivers license (and that's not saying much these days, because they give them out like candy anymore), then both of you deserve to lose customers. Imagine your box sitting outside in the 80+ degree temperatures with chicken inside it, whereas even the wild life would walk (NO RUN) past the box, because the STINK would be so foul. Just cancel my membership and issue a credit for today's delivery, because if FedEx attempts to fix this issue by bringing the box here, after it sat in the sun all day, I will promptly drop the box off at a FedEx facility. Folks, there's no fixing this and now I ponder whether or not that's what happened with the first box that was barely on ice? I ask for a supervisor and I get Mr. So I "AGAIN" state that FedEx attached a photo of my package sitting in the Florida SUN and in front of someone else's door. Ummmm, I live in SUNNY FLORIDA and today it's in the upper 80's. The CSR, "Oh I can't give you a refund until FedEx has a chance to correct the issue and that's not until 9pm. I called Blue Apron and stated I have a RING Camera system and I am here all day, every day, the package is sitting in front of someone's door, but it's not mine. Recently joined Blue Apron, first parcel arrived barely on ice (with chicken no less) and the second parcel was a no show.











Ww blue apron reviews